School Calendar 2015/16

    after school event    exam    holiday    meeting    off site event    on site event    revision    training   

« February 2016 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 Y9 Parent/Carer Evening 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 Pupils break up for half term 13 Half Term Break 14 (Today) Half Term Break
15 Half Term Break 16 Half Term Break 17 Half Term Break 18 Half Term Break 19 Half Term Break 20 Half Term Break 21 Half Term Break
22 School resumes for pupils 23 24 25 Y10 Parent/Carer Evening 26 27 28
29            

2015/2016 School Term Summary (click here)

Autumn Term 2015 Part I
  Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
Half-Term
  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Autumn Term 2015 Part II
  Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
 
Spring Term 2016 Part I
  Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
Half-Term
  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Spring Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 22nd February to Friday 1st April
Good Friday
  Friday 25th March    
Easter Monday
  Monday 28th March    
 
Summer Term 2016 Part I
  Monday 18th April to Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday
  Monday 2nd May    
Half-Term
  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Summer Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 6th June to Tuesday 19th July
Please Note:
On Tuesday 1st September 2015, Friday 23rd October 2015, and Friday 18th December 2015, the school will be closed for pupils but open for staff training.

2016/2017 School Term Summary (click here)

Autumn Term 2016 Part I
  Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October
Half-Term
  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Autumn Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 31st October to Monday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2017 Part I
  Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February
Half-Term
  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Spring Term 2017 Part II
  Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March
 
Summer Term 2017 Part I
  Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 25th May
Bank Holiday
  Monday 1st May    
Half-Term
  Friday 26th May to Friday 2nd June
Summer Term 2017 Part II
  Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July
Please Note:
Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016, Friday 21st October 2016, and Monday 19th December 2016 are staff training days and pupils will not be in school.