School Calendar 2015/16

    after school event    exam    holiday    meeting    off site event    on site event    revision    training   

« May 2016 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 (Today) 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 Y7 Exam Week 10 Y7 Exam Week 11 Y7 Exam Week 12 Y7 Exam Week 13 Y7 Exam Week 14 15
16 GCSE Exams 17 GCSE Exams 18 GCSE Exams 19 GCSE Exams 20 GCSE Exams 21 GCSE Exams 22 GCSE Exams
23 GCSE Exams 24 GCSE Exams 25 GCSE Exams 26 GCSE Exams 27 GCSE Exams Pupils break up for half term 28 GCSE Exams Half Term Break 29 GCSE Exams Half Term Break
30 GCSE Exams Half Term Break 31 GCSE Exams Half Term Break          

2015/2016 School Term Summary (click here)

Autumn Term 2015 Part I
  Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
Half-Term
  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Autumn Term 2015 Part II
  Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December
 
Spring Term 2016 Part I
  Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
Half-Term
  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Spring Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 22nd February to Friday 1st April
Good Friday
  Friday 25th March    
Easter Monday
  Monday 28th March    
 
Summer Term 2016 Part I
  Monday 18th April to Friday 27th May
Bank Holiday
  Monday 2nd May    
Half-Term
  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Summer Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 6th June to Tuesday 19th July
Please Note:
On Tuesday 1st September 2015, Friday 23rd October 2015, and Friday 18th December 2015, the school will be closed for pupils but open for staff training.

2016/2017 School Term Summary (click here)

Autumn Term 2016 Part I
  Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October
Half-Term
  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Autumn Term 2016 Part II
  Monday 31st October to Monday 19th December
 
Spring Term 2017 Part I
  Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February
Half-Term
  Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Spring Term 2017 Part II
  Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March
 
Summer Term 2017 Part I
  Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 25th May
Bank Holiday
  Monday 1st May    
Half-Term
  Friday 26th May to Friday 2nd June
Summer Term 2017 Part II
  Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July
Please Note:
Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016, Friday 21st October 2016, and Monday 19th December 2016 are staff training days and pupils will not be in school.