,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020-21

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October)
Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

Summer Term 2020-21

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June)
Monday 7th June to Tuesday 20th July

Spring Term 2020-21

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February)
Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

 

Please Note:

There will be four Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020 (1)
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (2)                     
  • Friday 23rd October 2020 (3)
  • Friday 18th December 2020  (4)   

The Autumn Term 2020/21 will commence on Wednesday 1st September 2021

X
Hit enter to search