,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

The Autumn Term 2022 - 2023 will commence on Thursday 1st September 2022.

To download a copy of the Term Dates please click on the links below:

App_Holl_Dates_23

Please Note:

There will be five Staff Training Days as follows:

  • Thursday 1st September 2022     (1)
  • Friday 2nd September 2022         (2)
  • Friday 21st October 2022             (3)
  • Tuesday 3rd Janurary 2023          (4)
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023      (5)

Autumn Term 2022 - 2023

Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October)
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2022 - 2023

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February)
Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2022 - 2023

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May
(Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May)
(Half Term Holiday – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June)
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Academic Year 2023 - 2024

The Autumn Term 2023 - 2024 will commence on Friday 1st September 2023

To download a copy of the Term Dates please click on the link below:

X
Hit enter to search